5 Star Reviews

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

Reviews (25)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2014-07-07 13:41:28

No description provided

— Peer 07/07/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-07-07 13:40:48

Dan is one of the finest and most knowledgeable lawyers I know.

— Peer 07/07/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-18 12:33:33

Outstanding trial attorney who is nationally known.

— Peer 06/18/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-18 12:29:49

Dan Chamberlain is a nationally known and well respected trial attorney. He speaks nationally on a variety of trial topics. He is an excellent lawyer who represents his clients well.

— Peer 06/18/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-18 11:46:34

Daniel Chamberlain is an outstanding lawyer and one who exemplifies what an AV rating means. He is a nationally recognized trial lawyer and speaker on many national advocacy programs. Additionally, I have co-counseled cases with him and have seen how he practices and can attest to his level of skill, advocacy and ethics.

— Peer 06/18/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-18 11:26:03

I know Mr. Chamberlain from his work with traumatic brain injured individuals and observed his professionalism, his comprehensive knowledge of the law and rules, and his deep and genuine concern for his clients. I find him to be an outstanding advocate in every way.

— Peer 06/18/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-18 09:57:05

I've known Dan for a good number of years. He has excellent legal skills and practices law to the highest standards.

— Peer 06/18/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-12 10:04:34

excellent

— Peer 06/12/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-10 09:35:22

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-10 09:10:57

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-10 08:59:34

Dan is one of the most knowledgeable lawyers I know in the area of premises liability cases, and particularly in "slip & fall" claims in which ASTM standards apply.

— Peer 06/10/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-10 08:57:01

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-10 08:55:52

Dan has created a niche practice in brain injury cases and has taken a leadership role in advocating on behalf of brain injury victims, including most recently testifying on concussion legislation pending in the Indiana General Assembly.

— Peer 06/10/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-10 08:52:53

I am proud to be a member of the profession with lawyers like Dan Chamberlain as a colleague. Dan is an outstanding lawyer, a fair advocate and a gentleman. He is involved in the community as well as in our profession as a governing member on the Executive Committee of the Indiana Trial Lawyers Association.

— Peer 06/10/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-10 08:39:10

Excellent lawyer in the courtroom and in all phases of litigation.

— Peer 06/10/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-10 08:37:21

Dan us an excellent lawyer and leader in our legal community. He has demonstrated his abilities in the courtroom and in every phase of litigation.

— Peer 06/10/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-15 11:06:51

No description provided

— Peer 05/15/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-15 11:04:07

No description provided

— Peer 05/15/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-10 12:08:20

No description provided

— Peer 03/10/2012

4.8 / 5.0
2014-06-18 09:37:56

No description provided

— Peer 06/18/2014

4.8 / 5.0
2014-06-10 09:28:58

Dan is easy to work with and very knowledgeable, especially on brain injury cases.

— Peer 06/10/2014

4.6 / 5.0
2014-06-18 09:35:53

No description provided

— Peer 06/18/2014

4.4 / 5.0
2014-06-10 09:41:24

Well prepared, aggressive and competent plaintiff counsel

— Peer 06/10/2014

4.2 / 5.0
2014-06-10 09:44:36

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-06-18 13:54:26

No description provided

— Peer 06/18/2014

Contact us

Please fill out the form below and Dan Chamberlain will contact you.

!
!
!